Skip to main navigation.

Board appoints 2019 Nominating Committee

The Board of Directors appointed the members of the 2019 Nominating Committee at its January Board meeting. This Committee will meet on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. at the Sumter EMC office in Americus to propose a slate of directors for election at the Annual Meeting of Members on June 15, 2019.

Directors whose terms expire in June are Dr. Cecil O. Myers, Sumter County; David A. Barrett, Stewart/Quitman Counties; and Bob Jernigan, Marion County. The Committee consists of the following members:

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo